Blocked clips
This page last updated: Thursday June 11, 2026.
You can control access to live or recorded video of sensitive incidents by creating blocked clips. You can restrict access based on the user, role, device, or site. You can schedule a time when access is blocked or block it immediately.Blocked clips only restrict camera video. Data may still be transmitted from other sensors linked to the camera.